Contacts

E@I
Víťazná 840/67A
SK-958 04 Partizánske, Slovakia
E-mail address: info@ikso.net
Phone: +421 902 203 369
IČO: 42013551

In some countries where E@I has more than 150 members, branches exist with a local representative. You can contact this person in the local language about the association and discuss national issues.

Belgium
Yves Nevelsteen - yves@ikso.net

Brasil
Rogener Pavinski - alkemiisto@gmail.com

Britain
Martin Minich - marteno.minihh@gmail.com

Czech republic
Marek Blahuš - marek@ikso.net

France
Alex Kadar - aleks@ikso.net

Germany
Jevgenij Gaus - jhenja@ikso.net

Italy
Nicola Ruggiero - nicola.ruggiero@esperanto.it

Lithuania
Neringa Gaus - neringa@ikso.net

Poland
Łukasz Żebrowski - lukasz.zebrowski@gmail.com

Russia
Ksenia Prilepskaya - ksenia.prilepskaya@gmail.com

Slovakia
Peter Baláž - petro@ikso.net

Spain
Juan Diego Díaz Bautista - juandiegoazbau@gmail.com

Sweden
Sonja Lundberg - sonja@ikso.net

The Netherlands
Oscar Debats - debats@gmail.com

USA
Erin Piateski - erinja@ikso.net

Copyright © 2005-2017 E@I. All rights reserved.